Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Amina Ebrahim, OD -  - Optometrist

D Vision Eyecare

Amina Ebrahim, OD

Optometrist located in Allen, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Amina Ebrahim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amina Ebrahim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great experience, knowledgeable, personable and consistently provides the best eye care for my family and I.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ebrahim was amazing. She and her husband are very professionals. She explained, in depth, each step of the eye exam process! I'll definitively come back with my family for their next exams.
Hoa L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very easy to talk to Dr. Ebrahim! She takes the time to give you the attention you need to fully understand the tests and the result.
Krishnan S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Positive experience with the visit. Doctor was friendly and answered questions.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Ebrahim goes out of her way to listen! She is the first eye doctor who I have ever seen who listens! She will work tirelessly to help!
Walter D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone was very courteous and the service level was excellent. It was very personable as the safety measures ensure you get a very private and personal experience.
Nafisa G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very clean and organized
H. Andre B.
Submitted 06/25/20
As always the service is fantastic. Very nice people. Very informative and they take the time to explain every process. Very satisfied.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very friendly yet professional
Kaylee J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Well done! Knowledgeable, speedy, focused. Great service from both the doctor and her associate. Fit me in the right contact perscription easily!
Samantha H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very thorough, informative. My whole family have been patients of Dr. Amina Ebrahim for the past few years and we could not be happier!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Professional, friendly, patient and unlike some other Dr. I have seen, she really care about her patients!
Khaled A.
Submitted 02/22/20
What a great optometrist. She was very thorough and informative. I highly recommend this office
Taunie B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Ebrahim is professional and thorough while making me feel at home. The staff genuinely cares about me and my family. I know if I have any questions, I can call or send an email and my questions will be answered quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Ebrahim!