Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Amina Ebrahim, OD -  - Optometrist

D Vision Eyecare

Amina Ebrahim, OD

Optometrist located in Allen, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Amina Ebrahim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amina Ebrahim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryam Z.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Ebrahem is very good doctors. Checked my eyes in detail . Very satisfied with her .
Abhay G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/04/21
We have been visiting Dr. Ebrahim for 3 years. Very satisfied.
Auj A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Wonderful experience!
Madhav C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Have been visiting Dr Amina Ebrahim for 3 years. Gives detail update about your eye condition. Attentive, flexible and caring. Office staff associate is very helpful in verifying Insurance every time and scheduling.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always have a great visit,very thorough.
JANANI S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent diagnosis and kindly treated.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice experience. Didn’t feel rushed or anything and got all my questions answered and a prescription I feel confident about.
Rehana D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service!
Nurez (Ray) A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Extremely focused healthcare professional with a genuine sense of empathy towards her patients and their ocular concerns. Highly recommend.
Nova U.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great service, highly recommended.
Farooque N.
Submitted 10/11/20
It was a great experience.
Anne P.
Submitted 09/30/20
We recently relocated to Texas, and it was my first visit with Dr. Ebrahim. She did a great job and was extremely thorough with my consultation. I highly recommend going to her for any matters with your eyes.
Jasmin G.
Submitted 09/30/20
V good
Arif S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very much satisfied.
Lidongfang G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr.Amina cares very much about her patients, I have been doing my yearly eye exam with her since I moved to Texas.
Beck H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Ebrahim is great! My son goes to her for reading glasses.
Sera H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very thorough and informed. Thank you!
Taz A.
Submitted 08/26/20
She’s amazing and very Thorough. She takes her time.
Anne D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Ebrahim is thoughtful, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend her practice.