Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Amina Ebrahim, OD -  - Optometrist

D Vision Eyecare

Amina Ebrahim, OD

Optometrist located in Allen, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Amina Ebrahim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amina Ebrahim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rehana D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service!
Nurez (Ray) A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Extremely focused healthcare professional with a genuine sense of empathy towards her patients and their ocular concerns. Highly recommend.
Nova U.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great service, highly recommended.
Farooque N.
Submitted 10/11/20
It was a great experience.
Anne P.
Submitted 09/30/20
We recently relocated to Texas, and it was my first visit with Dr. Ebrahim. She did a great job and was extremely thorough with my consultation. I highly recommend going to her for any matters with your eyes.
Jasmin G.
Submitted 09/30/20
V good
Arif S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very much satisfied.
Lidongfang G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr.Amina cares very much about her patients, I have been doing my yearly eye exam with her since I moved to Texas.
Beck H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Ebrahim is great! My son goes to her for reading glasses.
Sera H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very thorough and informed. Thank you!
Taz A.
Submitted 08/26/20
She’s amazing and very Thorough. She takes her time.
Anne D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Ebrahim is thoughtful, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend her practice.
Lizna M.
Submitted 08/16/20
I had an amazing experience with Amina for my son It was a very thorough exam and I was extremely satisfied with the friendly service!
Jerry T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great experience, knowledgeable, personable and consistently provides the best eye care for my family and I.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Ebrahim was amazing. She and her husband are very professionals. She explained, in depth, each step of the eye exam process! I'll definitively come back with my family for their next exams.
Hoa L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very easy to talk to Dr. Ebrahim! She takes the time to give you the attention you need to fully understand the tests and the result.
Krishnan S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Positive experience with the visit. Doctor was friendly and answered questions.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Ebrahim goes out of her way to listen! She is the first eye doctor who I have ever seen who listens! She will work tirelessly to help!
Walter D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone was very courteous and the service level was excellent. It was very personable as the safety measures ensure you get a very private and personal experience.
Nafisa G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Very clean and organized