Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Amina Ebrahim, OD -  - Optometrist

D Vision Eyecare

Amina Ebrahim, OD

Optometrist located in Allen, TX

45 total reviews

Dr. Amina Ebrahim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amina Ebrahim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Ebrahim gave a very thorough eye examination. She was both professional and courteous. She did a great job of answering my questions and informing me of the purpose of each eye exam procedure. I was really pleased with the service and care I received from Dr Ebrahim and her staff at D Vision.
Aneeta M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great bedside manner, explains things in layman’s terms and is very knowledgeable. The office is friendly and efficient from scheduling to referrals, if necessary. Highly recommend.
Radhe L.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Amina Ebrahim and team provide a very friendly and professional optical needs experience!! Will recommed them to all looking for a new optometrist.
Kirk U.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very professional and friendly. Great customer service.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful!! Made me feel very comfortable and explained things in a simple way that I could easily understand. Also very easy coordination with insurance! Really great experience overall.
Kristen L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Ebrahim was very professional, friendly and helpful. We had a great experience. Highly recommend.
Farheen B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Ebrahim is always very thorough, friendly, and always makes sure to explain everything as she does your exam. She answers all your questions and is very patient and overall just an amazing person. Akber, who handles the front, is also extremely helpful, patient, and always wants to make sure you find the right fit and pair of glasses. Exceptional customer service; you'll always leave happy!
Vicki N.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Ebrahim was very kind and knowledgeable. The appointment was on time and my contacts were ordered to be send directly to my home. Highly recommend!
Suren R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Amina is a seasoned optometrist who is very personable, up to date in her Covid-19 practices, felt very safe with her no contact examination - very efficient.
Ajit S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great experience, no wait time and quick check. Thank you.
Maryam Z.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Ebrahem is very good doctors. Checked my eyes in detail . Very satisfied with her .
Abhay G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very knowledgeable and professional doctor.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/04/21
We have been visiting Dr. Ebrahim for 3 years. Very satisfied.
Auj A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Wonderful experience!
Madhav C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Have been visiting Dr Amina Ebrahim for 3 years. Gives detail update about your eye condition. Attentive, flexible and caring. Office staff associate is very helpful in verifying Insurance every time and scheduling.
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Always have a great visit,very thorough.
JANANI S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent diagnosis and kindly treated.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice experience. Didn’t feel rushed or anything and got all my questions answered and a prescription I feel confident about.
Rehana D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service!
Nurez (Ray) A.
Submitted 11/08/20
Extremely focused healthcare professional with a genuine sense of empathy towards her patients and their ocular concerns. Highly recommend.